Australia’s tour of India 2017 full schedule

Australia team is going on a tour of India for the five ODI and three T-20 matches series beginning from September 17. This series is important for both the team in terms of their ranking in ODI as well as T-20. This series will definitely effect the ranking of both the teams in ODI and T-20. Here is the full schedule of the series :
1st ODI Sep 17, Sunday, MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2nd ODI Sep 21, Thursday, Eden Gardens, Kolkata
3rd ODI Sep 24, Sunday, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
4th ODI Sep 28, Thursday, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
5th ODI Oct 01, Sunday, Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
1st T20I Oct 07, Saturday, JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
2nd T20I Oct 10, Tuesday, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
3rd T20I Oct 13, Friday, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Team India will want to continue their winning streak against Australia also.

Ajay Kashyap
A writer and cricket lover

Leave a Reply